+994 12 936 669 / +994 50 250 2528office@mgb-law.com

People

Home People
AYGUN ZEYNALOVA

Azerbaijan, Lawyer

Aygun.Zeynalova@mgb-law.com View profile
ZHALA ASGARLI

Azerbaijan, Lawyer

Zhala.Asgarli@mgb-law.com View profile
ALI BABAYEV

Azerbaijan, Lawyer

Ali.Babayev@mgb-law.com View profile
KAMAL HUSEYNLI

Azerbaijan, Lawyer

Kamal.Huseynli@mgb-law.com View profile
MELTEM NOVRUZOVA

Azerbaijan, Lawyer

Meltem.Novruzova@mgb-law.com View profile
LALA HASANOVA

Azerbaijan, Lawyer

Lala.Hasanova@mgb-law.com View profile
KAMIL VALIYEV

Azerbaijan, Partner

+99412 493 2939 Kamil.Valiyev@mgb-law.com View profile
ANAR JANMAMMADOV

Azerbaijan, Partner

+99412 493 6669 Anar.Janmammadov@mgb-law.com View profile
ISMAIL ASKEROV

Azerbaijan, Managing Partner

+99412 493 6669 Ismail.Askerov@mgb-law.com View profile

Do you need legal assistance?